MISERY INDEX Rituals Of Power – Vinyl LP (black)


Season Of Mist

Out of stock

MISERY INDEX Rituals Of Power – Vinyl LP (black)

Pressing info : Black 12″ vinyl (33 rpm) with printed inner sleeve in gatefold sleeve. First pressing: 800 copies worldwide.

MISERY INDEX return furiously with their brand new album, ‘Rituals of Power’! With their sixth full-length, the American icons of hard hitting brutality display the strength of maturity grown out of the experience gained as a relentless touring machine. The general trend of their continuous evolution to incorporate less core elements and move towards classic death metal finds a new high water mark.

Side A
Universal Untruths / Decline and Fall / The Choir Invisible / New Salem / Hammering the Nails

Side B
Rituals of Power / They Always Come Back / I Disavow / Naysayer