PROTOMARTYR Consolation EP – Vinyl LP (black)



Out of stock

PROTOMARTYR Consolation EP – Vinyl LP (black)

Pressing info : First press on black vinyl LP.

Consolation E.P. by Protomartyr

Following the 2017 release of the critically acclaimed Domino debut, ‘Relatives In Descent’, Protomartyr are happy to announce the Consolation E.P., an EP of brand new material recorded in collaboration with Kelley Deal & Mike Montgomery. Recorded in Montgomery’s studio, Candyland, the EP’s four songs capture the breadth of mood and stylistic variety of a full-length Protomartyr album.

Protomartyr announce ‘Consolation EP’, which they recorded in part with friend Kelley Deal (The Breeders).

Track List 
2.Same Face in a Different Mirror
3.Wheel of Fortune (feat. Kelley Deal)
4.You Always Win (feat. Kelley Deal)