SINGLE MOTHERS Through A Wall – Vinyl LP (black)


Big Scary Monsters

This is a pre-order ! Records will ship mid january.

Out of stock

SINGLE MOTHERS Through A Wall – Vinyl LP (black)

Pressing info : First press on black vinyl LP. 300 copies.

Canadian post-hardcore, punk heavyweights Single Mothers have returned with their new album, Through A Wall.

Recorded with the core duo of frontman Drew Thomson and producer/percussionist Ian Romano (Attack In Black, Career Suicide, City & Colour) along with a rotating cast of musicians, Through a Wall is packed top to bottom with blistering riffs, breakneck tempo shifts, and mosh-ready breakdowns – 14 raging tracks that revive the sound of the bands earlier output.


1. Marathon
2. 24/7
3. Dog Parks
4. Switch Off
5. Catch & Release
6. Engine
7. Stoic/Pointless
8. Web
9. Across The Couch
10. Big Scar
11. –
12. Tan Line (Like Passing Through A Wall)
13. Signs
14. Evidence Locker