WARFUCK This Was Supposed To Be Fun – Vinyl LP (white with black splatter | black) | CD

Lixiviat Records

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

WARFUCK This Was Supposed To Be Fun – Vinyl LP (white with black splatter | black) | CD

Pressing info : First press on white with black splatter or black vinyl LP. LP comes on a 180gr black wax & a special edition in splattered black and white limited to 300copies worldwide, both include a 6 pages booklet (21x21cm with lyrics, picture & artwork), a download code and all together packed in a 300gr mat varnish cover. CD version comes in jewel box with a 6 pages booklet.

For their third album, the band has brought their music to the next level and released their strongest work to date with THIS WAS SUPPOSED TO BE FUN, recorded, reamped, mixed and engineered by Serge Spiga at The Clockwork (Cremation, live sound engineer for Conan, Monolord, Grinding Delemont Festival, Yob, Electric Wizard, Cephalic Carnage…), mastered by Dan Swano at Unisound Studio Nasum, Bloodbath, Millencolin, Incantation, Coldworker, Dark Funeral…), produced by their own new label LIXIVIAT Records. Artwork direction by the tortured soul of Hugo Charpentier (Mauvaise Foi Editions).

This mammoth record, including 15 songs in 23 min, features their strongest songwriting to date – while also delivering their most bone crushing breakdowns yet and terrifying, break neck speed. Prepare for grinding ear rape…

This Was Supposed To Be Fun by WARFUCK


01. Back to basics
02. Overrated
03. Médiocrité
04. A grain of sand (feat. Kubine Self Deconstruction)
05. Dopamine & frustration
06. Moins bien
07. Ni rouge ni bleu
08. Sous l’eau
09. Le bon goût (des autres)
10. Broyer du blanc
11. Tout simplement
12. Lixiviat
13. Mastodon & martyr
14. Façon Polza
15. El Bunker

WARFUCK related