GOUGE AWAY Burnt Sugar – Vinyl LP (cloudy bone clear)


Deathwish Inc.

In stock

SKU: 0791689666259 Category: Tags: , ,

GOUGE AWAY Burnt Sugar – Vinyl LP (cloudy bone clear)

Pressing info : 2024 pressing on cloudy bone and clear vinyl LP.

Gouge Away are a hardcore punk band from Fort Lauderdale, Florida. “Burnt Sugar” is their latest album, co-produced by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Oathbreaker) and Jeremy Bolm of Touche Amore. With “Burnt Sugar” Gouge Away dive into personal and social political subject matter without getting the bends on their way back to surface. Carrying an emotional vulnerability and honesty that few bands own in today’s music world.

Track Listing:
01. Only Friend
02. Fed Up
03. Slow Drown
04. Hey Mercy
05. Subtle Thrill
06. Ghost
07. Dis s o c i a t i o n
08. Can’t Relate
09. Stray/Burnt Sugar
10. Wilt (I Won’t)
11. Raw Blood

GOUGE AWAY related