KRALLICE Go Be Forgotten – Vinyl LP (black)


Gilead Media

Out of stock

KRALLICE Go Be Forgotten – Vinyl LP (black)

Pressing info : First press on black vinyl LP.

The Second of two full-length Krallice albums for end of 2017.

As we enter the new year we also approach the 10-year anniversary of the first Krallice full-length album. Their self-titled debut set the US metal world ablaze as it seemed to come from nowhere and make a distinguishing mark on North American Black Metal, and what it would become. This album touches upon that time, and the feeling of earlier Krallice records.

Presented as a single LP in a single pocket jacket with lyric sheet insert.

Download code included.

Colin Marston – Guitar
Lev Weinstein – Drums
Mick Barr – Guitar and Vocals
Nicholas McMaster – Bass and Vocals

KRALLICE related