OCTOPOULPE Man Won – Vinyl LP (black)


Rejuvenation Records, Gabu Records, Punti Scena Records, Crustatombe Records, 5FeetUnder Records, RTBE Records

Out of stock

OCTOPOULPE Man Won – Vinyl LP (black)

Pressing info : First press on black vinyl LP.

Drums and vocals recorded by Hakju Chun at Mushroom Recording studios (South Korea)
Guitars recorded by Jeff Moses at Thunderhorse studios (South Korea)
Mixed and mastered by Benoît Courribet at Cylens mastering (France)
Cover art by Punkie – 2017

Main vocals :
Tim (Yuppie Killer) on “Bald Pride”
Jina & Goyang (Billy Carter) on “We’re gonna eat your brain”
Dr Paeng (Crawler / Arryam) on “Where’s my tooth?”
Jule Mattana on “Burn a match”
Dick (Illegal Corpse) on “Riding my dragon”
Sunwoon & Mathew (MyManMike) on “Don’t throw your shit at your friends”
Cécile (Uhl) on “On the bridge”
Jaehyun (The Kitsches) on “Fashion punk”

Extra vocals :
Boris, Dédos & Nico on “Don’t cut your zouzou”
Aurélie, Boris, Crabe, Dédos, Fanny, Gaetan, Gigant, Hugo, Jule, Mathew, Mélach, Mignon, Nico, Pavel, Poloche, Punkie, Quentin, Romu & Sunwoon on “Gugus”

Fantastic guitar solo by Kim Yeongjun on “Riding my dragon”