PRINCESS NOKIA 1992 Deluxe – Vinyl 2xLP (black)


Rough Trade

Out of stock

PRINCESS NOKIA 1992 Deluxe – Vinyl 2xLP (black)

Pressing info : ? repress on black vinyl 2xLP.

Harlem-based rapper Princess Nokia releases her 1992 Deluxe album via Rough Trade Records. This deluxe edition is an expanded version of last year’s breakout mixtape 1992, featuring eight brand new tracks which have been fully remastered and comes with a beautiful gatefold package. The album is available for the first time on CD and 2xLP on November 10th.

1. Bart Simpson
2. Tomboy
3. Kitana
4. Brujas
5. Mine
6. Excellent
7. Saggy Denim (feat Wiki)
8. Green Line
9. ABCs of New York
10. Goth Kid
11. Receipts
12. G.O.A.T.
13. Brick City
14. Flava
15. Different
16. Chinese Slippers