THOU Ceremonies Of Humiliation – Vinyl 3xLP (black) | 2xCD

Gilead Media

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

THOU Ceremonies Of Humiliation – Vinyl 3xLP (black) | 2xCD

A two-disc collection of out-of-print material from splits and EPs released prior to the band’s third full-length, Summit. Over two hours of music. All of the songs on this collection have been re-mastered by Adam Tucker at Signaturetone Recording.

Packaged in a heavy-duty gatefold jacket and includes a 20-page booklet printed on heavy paper stock.

All artwork is exclusive to the CD release.

Initial pressing: 1000 copies.

Track list:

01 Their Hooves Carve Craters in the Earth (7:54)
02 The Severed Genitals of Every Rapist Hang Bleeding From These Trees (7:58)
03 Unmasked (2:02)
04 Here I Stand Head in Hand (8:03)
05 Rats and Mice and Swarms of Lice (6:07)
06 The Defeatist’s Lament (2:51)
07 Smoke Pigs (5:00)
08 Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos (6:00)
09 Out of the Mouth of a Fool (6:38)
10 By Every Hand Betrayed (8:05)
11 Baton Rouge, Louisiana (9:00)

Disc one run time: 69m39s

01 Fleurs de Mal (6:19)
02 Loneliness Dances in the Gorgon’s Stare (8:42)
03 Don’t Vote (3:03)
04 I Am the Leviathan (5:37)
05 Shorties with MP40s (7:08)
06 The Eyes of the World are Upon You (10:20)
07 The Song of Illuminate Darkness (12:01)
08 Reprise (4:54)

Disc two run time: 58m30s

THOU related