TOMAHAWK Oddfellows – Vinyl LP (purple | black)


Ipecac Recordings

TOMAHAWK Oddfellows – Vinyl LP (purple | black)

Pressing info : 2023 reissue on limited purple vinyl LP or black vinyl LP.

LP – 10th Anniversary Edition 140g Purple/Black Vinyl.

The 2013 album from the rock supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Duane Denison (Jesus Lizard), John Stanier (Helmet, Battles) and Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle, Fantomas).

The album has pretty much been out-of-print since it was released in 2013, and we’re bringing it back for it’s 10th Anniversary.

Two vinyl variants for retail including a standard black and indie exclusive purple, both 140gr LPs in a regular jacket.


A1. Oddfellows
A2. Stone Letter
A3. I.O.U
A4. White Hats / Black Hats
A5. A Thousand Eyes
A6. Rise Up Dirty Waters
A7. The Quiet Few

B1. “I Can Almost See Them”
B2. South Paw
B3. Choke Neck
B4. Waratorium
B5. Baby Let’s Play ____
B6. Typhoon

TOMAHAWK related