BISON BISOU Pain & Pleasure – Vinyl LP (black) + CD


Luik Records, A Tant Rêver Du Roi

Out of stock

BISON BISOU Pain & Pleasure – Vinyl LP (black) + CD

Pressing info : First pressing on black vinyl LP. CD and download code included.

1. New Grounds (view on YouTube)
2. Path In The Whirl
3. Dad Tomb
4. Summer Eye
5. Nostalgic Pleasure
6. Bye Bye Cold Riot
7. Moist Ends
8. Parking Lot
9. Parallel Power
10. New Friendship
11. Peaches Forever

Recorded and mixed by Amaury Sauvé at The Apiary Studio (Laval-F), may-june 2019.
Produced by Amaury Sauvé and Bison Bisou.
Mastered by Thibault Chaumont at Deviant Lab (Poitiers-F) june 2019
Music and words © Bison Bisou 2018-2019
Artwork © Sébastien Lordez