THE MENZINGERS Chamberlain Waits – Vinyl LP (black)


Red Care Records

Out of stock

THE MENZINGERS Chamberlain Waits – Vinyl LP (black)

Pressing info : 2010 pressing on black vinyl LP.

After releasing an especially lauded EP and touring much of 2009, The Menzingers have been dubbed a “Band You Need To Know” in 2010 by Alternative Press and now they have a brand new full length proving why. Chamberlain Waits may very well be the most important record released so far by Red Scare and on it The Menzingers combine many of the genre’s styles (punk, hardcore, folk) to make for an undeniably infectious hybrid of hits. Produced by Matt Allison at Atlas Studios (Alkaline Trio, Less Than Jake, Lawrence Arms), this new album is destined for great, great things.


01. Who’s Your Partner
02. I Was Born
03. Home Outgrown
04. Deep Sleep
05. Time Tables
06. Male Call
07. Tasker-Morris Station
08. So It Goes
09. No We Didn’t
10. Rivalries
11. Come Here Often?
12. Chamberlain Waits