MELVINS Houdini – Vinyl LP (black)


Music On Vinyl

In stock

MELVINS Houdini – Vinyl LP (black)

Pressing info : 2016 repress on 180g black vinyl LP. Gatefold sleeve. Remastered.

1. Hooch
2. Night Goat
3. Lizzy
4. Going Blind
5. Honey Bucket
6. Hag Me
7. Set Me Straight

1. Sky Pup
2. Joan of Arc
3. Teet
4. Copache
5. Pearl Bomb
6. Spread Eagle Beagle

  • Bass – Billy Anderson, Lorax
  • Bass, Lead Guitar – Bill Bartell
  • Drums, Bass, Vocals – Dale Crover
  • Engineer – Billy Anderson, Gggarth Richardson*, Jonathan Burnside, Lou Oribin, Wolf Kessler
  • Guitar – Kurt Cobain
  • Guitar, Bass, Vocals – King Buzzo
  • Illustration [Original Illustrations] – Frank Kozik
  • Lacquer Cut By – WG*
  • Layout – Mackie Osborne
  • Producer – Gggarth Richardson*, Kurt Cobain, The Melvins*
  • Written-By – Simmons* (tracks: A4), The MC5* (tracks: B7), The Melvins* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B6), Connell* (tracks: A4)Remastered directly from the original analog tapes.
    Pressed on 180gram black vinyl in a gatefold jacket.
    Comes in poly-lined inner sleeve.B7 is an exclusive vinyl track.Pressing Plant and Lacquer cut by uncredited, derived from Matrix info. Manufacturer confirmed from label’s website.

    Catalog number TMR-295 on spine.
    Catalog number TMR295 on disk labels.

    Tracks are numbered sequentially regardless of side on back cover, and numbered with regard to side on disk labels.