TOMAHAWK Mit Gas – Vinyl LP (red)


Ipecac Recordings

In stock

TOMAHAWK Mit Gas – Vinyl LP (red)

Pressing info : 2023 reissue on red vinyl LP.

In 2012, Ipecac released the first three Tomahawk albums as part of a limited edition Record Store Day Box Set. Then in 2013, they released the fourth album, Oddfellows. All have been out of print for the past ten years, until now.

Tomahawk is the rock supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Duane Denison (Jesus Lizard), John Stanier (Battles, Helmet) and various bassists including Kevin Rutmanis (Melvins) on the debut album, and Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle) on Oddfellows.

This is the first time Mit Gas and Anonymous have been available individually outside of the box.

1. Birdsong
2. Rape This Day
3. You Can’t Win
4. Mayday
5. Rotgut
6. Capt Midnight
7. Desastre Natural
8. When the Stars Begin to Fall
9. Harelip
10. Harlem Clowns
11. Aktion 13fh

TOMAHAWK related