FUGAZI 7 songs – Vinyl LP (red)


Dischord Records

Out of stock

FUGAZI 7 songs – Vinyl LP (red)

Pressing info : 2021 repress on red vinyl LP.

This is Fugazi’s debut record, released in 1988. These 7 songs songs were later combined with the 6 tracks from the Margin Walker EP and released on the 13-Songs Maxi CD.

This 12″ EP (on red vinyl) was re-cut from the Silver Sonya masters in 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service and comes with a free MP3 download of the album.

FUGAZI related