TOMAHAWK S/t – Vinyl LP (brown | black)


Ipecac Recordings

This is a pre-order ! Records will ship once they are in stock.
Release date : 14 april 2023

TOMAHAWK S/t – Vinyl LP (brown | black)

Pressing info : 2023 reissue on limited brown vinyl LP (indie exclusive) or black vinyl LP.

LP – 140g Black Vinyl. Remastered by John Baldwin for this vinyl reissue. First time available as a standalone vinyl edition.

The 2001 debut album from the rock supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Duane Denison (Jesus Lizard), John Stanier (Helmet, Battles) and Kevin Rutmanis (Melvins, Cows).

The long out-of-print album has never been available individually, only as part of a 2012 limited Record Store Day box set featuring the band’s first three albums that goes for $200+ on Discogs

Two vinyl variants for retail including a standard black and indie exclusive brown, both 140gr LPs in a regular jacket. Remastered by John Baldwin for this vinyl reissue.


1. Flashback
2. 101 North
3. Point And Click
4. God Hates A Coward
5. Pop 1
6. Sweet Smell Of Success
7. Sir Yes Sir
8. Jockstrap
9. Cul De Sac
10. Malocchio
11. Honeymoon
12. Laredo
13. Narcosis

TOMAHAWK related